Modular furniture for dental office serie Trend

Manufacturer
Aries
Application
Modular dental furniture with the possibility of ordering on individual sizes
Country of original
Italy
Dental furniture Trend
Dental furniture Trend for dental cabinet
Dental furniture Trend
Dental furniture Trend for dental cabinet
Dental furniture Trend
Dental furniture Trend for dental cabinet
Dental furniture Trend
Dental furniture Trend for dental cabinet
Dental furniture Trend
Dental furniture Trend for dental cabinet
medical furniture for dental
Dental furniture Trend for dental cabinet
Dental furniture Trend
Dental furniture Trend for dental cabinet
Dental furniture Trend
Dental furniture Trend for dental cabinet
Dental furniture Trend
Dental furniture Trend for dental cabinet
Dental furniture Trend
Dental furniture Trend for dental cabinet
Dental furniture Trend
Dental furniture Trend for dental cabinet
medical furniture for dental
Dental furniture Trend for dental cabinet

Functionality and hygiene, freedom of organization and presentability

Aries, which has been engaged in the manufacture of dental furniture for two decades, especially listens to the wishes of young dentists with innovative approaches to work. Taking into account the feedback of a new generation of dentist surgeons, the Trend series was created - an alternative furniture line for dental surgeries.

The patient needs to be in a friendly, comfortable and functional environment. Our clients understand this well, and it was for them that this furniture line with a variety of individual planning options was created.

Individual organization of the space is successfully combined with functionality and hygiene. The well thought-out rectilinear design of this series is combined with high-tech materials. You will be subdued by a sink of thermoformed Corian® material, consisting of many details, and many other items of this line.

Trend series is an embodiment of functionality: the complex with a sink is formed from a support made of stainless steel, a monobloc cabinet with a sink and a drain from Korakril® material, a mixer with infrared radiation and a wall cabinet TidyBOX® for basic single-use materials.

The bridge structure can consist of 3 or 4 modules, suspended or on castors. Forms and materials are optimal for conducting disinfection procedures in dental offices.

The Trend series uses reliable and resistant materials, such as plywood with a laminar coating of E1 class for bridge structures and electro-galvanized steel for the modules themselves.

Components and accessories are represented by the best brands and are made of Corian® and Korakril® materials, ceramics and steel. Modules allow you to place computers, various small devices and modern functional systems.

Entirely made of metal boxes are fully extended and have the function of soft return "bluemotion". Fillers boxes made of non-toxic polystyrene, provide a large selection of shapes and functional compartments, they can be washed at 900 ° C. The doors and drawers are equipped with an anti-dust coating.

Do you want to discuss cooperation?

Leave your contact details, we will contact you by phone

By pressing «Submit» button, you accept the terms of user agreement

Стоматологическая мебель серии Trend

Производитель
Aries
Назначение
Модульная стоматологическая мебель для кабинета с возможностью заказа по индивидуальным размерам
Страна производства
Италия
Стоматологическая мебель серии Trend
Стоматологическая мебель серии Trend

Функциональность и гигиеничность, свобода организации и презентабельность

Компания Aries, вот уже два десятка лет занимающаяся изготовлением стоматологической мебели, особенно прислушивается к пожеланиям молодых специалистов-стоматологов с инновационными подходами к работе. Учитывая отзывы нового поколения хирургов-дантистов, была создана серия Trend — альтернативная мебельная линия для стоматологических кабинетов.

Пациенту необходимо находиться в доброжелательной, удобной и функциональной обстановке. Наши клиенты хорошо это понимают, и именно для них была создана эта мебельная линия с множеством вариантов индивидуального планирования.

Индивидуальная организация пространства удачно совмещается с функциональностью и гигиеничностью. Продуманный прямолинейный дизайн данной серии сочетается с высокотехничными материалами. Вас покорит раковина из  термоформированного материала Corian®, состоящая из множества деталей, и много других предметов этой линии.

Серия Trend — это воплощение функциональности: комплекс с мойкой формируется из опоры из нержавеющей стали, моноблочной тумбы с раковиной и слива из материала Korakril®, смесителя с инфракрасным излучением и настенного шкафчика TidyBOX® для основных одноразовых материалов.

Мостовая конструкция может состоять из 3-х или 4-х модулей, подвесных или на колесиках. Формы и материалы оптимальны для проведения процедур дезинфекции в стоматологических кабинетах.

В серии Trend используются надежные и стойкие материалы, такие, как фанера с ламинарным покрытием класса Е1 для мостовых конструкций и электрогальваническая сталь с покрытием для самих модулей.

Компоненты и аксессуары представлены лучшими торговыми марками и изготовлены из материалов Corian® и Korakril®, керамики и стали. Модули позволяют размещать компьютеры, различные маленькие устройства и современные функциональные системы.

Целиком изготовленные из металла ящики полностью выдвигаются и имеют функцию мягкого возврата «bluemotion». Наполнители ящиков, изготовленные из нетоксичного полистирена, обеспечивают большой выбор форм и функциональных отделений, их можно мыть при температуре 900°С. Дверцы и ящики оснащены антипылевым покрытием.

Хотите обсудить сотрудничество?

Оставьте контакты, мы свяжемся с вами по телефону

Нажимая на кнопку «Отправить», вы принимаете условия пользовательского соглашения